The Flower Market
THE BEST PRICES AND QUALITY FRESH FLOWERS IN FORT WAYNE! GUARANTEED! SAME DAY DELIVERY
5211 Merchandise Dr Suite A Fort Wayne, IN 46825   Local: (260) 755-5290
Customer Reviews
The Flower Market
Local Fort Wayne, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Was very happy with the flower arrangement I ordered from you.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your flowers were to the funeral on time, looked good and healthy.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2016, 6:44 am

Thank you for your kind words. We really try to go above and beyond on all our work. We noticed you rated your purchase with only 1 star. We hope that you maybe did this in error or if not please let us know how we can be of better service. Thank you. The Flower Market
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement I ordered for my wife was gorgeous. She loved it. I was surprised because I have spent the same amount elsewhere and got a lot less. Great prices and great customer service. I am a customer for life.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement is beautiful and artistic with interesting textures and the red roses were some of the most beautiful I have seem - they looked like deep royal red velvet!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower market made my wedding flowers for all my wedding party. From bouquets, boutonnieres, and a corsage for my grandmother. They were all stunning!! I got so many compliments from my friends even weeks after my wedding wanting to know who had done my flowers! Having the flower market do my wedding flowers was one of the best decisions I made and since I have had them take care of my other fresh arrangement needs. I would recommend them for anyone needing flower arrangements for anything! The designer is amazing!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wow, this staff gives new meaning to the phrase customer service! I sent a very late order, it arrived in time and was stunning! It was colorful and fresh with flowers I have never even seen before. I definitely got my moneys worth and will use them again!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was highly impressed with the quality and design of the piece I sent to a co-workers mothers funeral. The flowers were unique, colorful and you could tell they were very fresh. I feel the designer who created the piece went above and beyond what I ordered! I will be using this company for all of my future orders!
Flower Delivery To Fort Wayne, IN
See Delivery Areas